The Official List of the Somerset Awards 2013 Finalists

2016-12-17T12:15:44+00:00 By |

The Somerset Awards is a division of Chanticleer Blue Ribbon Writing Competitions. The contest division is named after W. Somerset Maugham, author of "The Moon and Sixpence," "Of Human Bondage," "Razor's Edge," and other literary masterpieces. This is the Official List of Finalists whose titles made it to the short list of the 2013 Somerset Awards. They will compete for the six First in Category positions.

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

These cookies allow us to optimize the site for a better user experience.


Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.