2014 Journey Award Finalists–Official List

2016-12-17T12:15:40+00:00 By |

It is our pleasure to announce the FINALISTS of Rounds One and Two of The Journey Awards for Narrative Non-Fiction 2014.The Journey Awards recognize emerging new talent and outstanding works in the genre of Narrative Non-fiction. The Journey Awards is a division of Chanticleer Book Reviews Blue Ribbon Awards Writing Competitions.

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

These cookies allow us to optimize the site for a better user experience.


Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.