Pamela Beason, author of “The Only Witness”

Pamela Beason

Pamela Beason

“One of the best things that happened to me in 2011 was getting a GRAND PRIZE in the first Chanticleer nationwide contest for my novel THE ONLY WITNESS.”

Editor’s Note: Pamela Beason is an award winning  author of six books and she is also a private detective. She is listed in the Seattle Times for being a top-selling author at the Seattle Mystery Bookshop.  Her Summer Westin Mystery series (Endangered, Bear Bait, Undercurrents) is published by Penguin, Berkley Prime Crime.  She self-published The Only Witness, Shaken, and Call of the Jaguar.
2016-12-17T12:15:45+00:00 By |

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

These cookies allow us to optimize the site for a better user experience.


Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.